A LITTLE CLARITY
Find productsSide by side.
Compare up to four products and decide what matters most to you.
Sign in to keep comparisons across devices
Choose “Compare” on another product to add it here. Specifications shown are the available product details; missing information is marked clearly.
| Your selection | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Apple | Hyper Adam | USA Fashion |
| Category | Mobiles | Bags | Leggings - Capri |
| Box / Included | Phone and 1m USB-C charging cable | Not specified | Not specified |
| Body / Weight | 254g | Not specified | Not specified |
| Body / Security | Touch ID | Not specified | Not specified |
| Body / Water resistance | IP68 laboratory rating; not permanent | Not specified | Not specified |
| Battery / Note | Usage affects battery life. Power adapter sold separately. | Not specified | Not specified |
| Battery / Charging | USB-C; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 25W | Not specified | Not specified |
| Battery / Video playback | Up to 44 hours outer / 31 hours inner | Not specified | Not specified |
| Cameras / Rear | 48MP main and 48MP ultra-wide | Not specified | Not specified |
| Cameras / Front | 12MP outer; under-display inner camera | Not specified | Not specified |
| Display / Inner | 7.6-inch folding OLED; 1878 x 2670 | Not specified | Not specified |
| Display / Outer | 5.4-inch OLED; 1398 x 2034 | Not specified | Not specified |
| Display / Refresh rate | Adaptive, up to 120Hz | Not specified | Not specified |
| General / Model | iPhone Duo | Not specified | Not specified |
| General / Colour | Star White | Not specified | Not specified |
| General / Storage | 256GB | Not specified | Not specified |
| General / Software | iOS 27 | Not specified | Not specified |
| Performance / CPU | 6 cores | Not specified | Not specified |
| Performance / GPU | 7 cores | Not specified | Not specified |
| Performance / Chip | A20 Pro | Not specified | Not specified |
| Availability / Buy2Kart status | Coming soon; orders are not open. | Not specified | Not specified |
| Availability / Manufacturer release | 23 October 2026 | Not specified | Not specified |
| Connectivity / SIM | Dual eSIM; no physical SIM | Not specified | Not specified |
| Connectivity / Wireless | 5G; Wi-Fi 7; Bluetooth 6 | Not specified | Not specified |
| Connectivity / Connector | USB-C, USB 3 up to 10Gbps | Not specified | Not specified |
| Listing information / Images | Seller-supplied product illustration | Not specified | Not specified |
| Listing information / Checked | 20 September 2026 | Not specified | Not specified |
| Listing information / Specification source | https://www.apple.com/iphone-duo/specs/ | Not specified | Not specified |
| hsn_code | Not specified | 4202 | 6104 |
| care_instructions | Not specified | ["Wipe with a soft, dry cloth","Keep away from moisture and perfume","Store in the pouch/box provided"] | ["Machine wash cold with like colours","Do not bleach","Tumble dry low","Warm iron if needed"] |
| country_of_origin | Not specified | India | India |