A LITTLE CLARITY
Find productsSide by side.
Compare up to four products and decide what matters most to you.
Sign in to keep comparisons across devices
Choose “Compare” on another product to add it here. Specifications shown are the available product details; missing information is marked clearly.
| Your selection | ||
|---|---|---|
| Brand | Philips | Apple |
| Category | Mobiles | Mobiles |
| Body / Build | Plastic frame, plastic back | Not specified |
| Body / Weight | 181 g | 211g |
| Body / Dimensions | 160.2 x 74.1 x 8.9 mm | Not specified |
| Camera / Rear | 50 MP + 2 MP dual | Not specified |
| Camera / Front | 5 MP | Not specified |
| Camera / Video | 1080p@30fps | Not specified |
| Battery / Capacity | 4100 mAh | Not specified |
| Battery / Charging | 10W wired | USB-C; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 25W |
| Display / Size | 6.67 inch | Not specified |
| Display / Type | IPS LCD | Not specified |
| Display / Resolution | 720 x 1600 (HD+) | Not specified |
| Display / Refresh Rate | 90 Hz | Not specified |
| General / OS | Android 14 | Not specified |
| General / Brand | Philips | Not specified |
| General / Model | Philips E2221 | iPhone 18 Pro |
| General / Launch Year | 2023 | Not specified |
| Performance / RAM | 4 GB | Not specified |
| Performance / Chipset | Unisoc T606 | Not specified |
| Performance / Storage | 32 GB, expandable | Not specified |
| Connectivity / USB | USB-C | Not specified |
| Connectivity / Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 5 | Not specified |
| Connectivity / Network | 4G LTE, VoLTE | Not specified |
| Connectivity / Bluetooth | 5.0 | Not specified |
| Box / Included | Not specified | Phone and 1m USB-C charging cable |
| Body / Security | Not specified | Face ID |
| Body / Water resistance | Not specified | IP68 laboratory rating; not permanent |
| Battery / Note | Not specified | Usage affects battery life. Power adapter sold separately. |
| Battery / Video playback | Not specified | Up to 34 hours |
| Cameras / Rear | Not specified | 48MP main, ultra-wide and telephoto |
| Cameras / Front | Not specified | 18MP |
| Cameras / Main aperture | Not specified | Variable f/1.48, f/1.8, f/2.8, f/4.0 |
| Display / Screen | Not specified | 6.3-inch OLED; 2622 x 1206 |
| Display / Features | Not specified | Always-on; Dynamic Island |
| Display / Refresh rate | Not specified | Adaptive, up to 120Hz |
| General / Colour | Not specified | Black |
| General / Storage | Not specified | 256GB |
| General / Software | Not specified | iOS 27 |
| Performance / CPU | Not specified | 6 cores |
| Performance / GPU | Not specified | 7 cores |
| Performance / Chip | Not specified | A20 Pro |
| Connectivity / SIM | Not specified | India specification: nano-SIM and eSIM; regional models differ |
| Connectivity / Wireless | Not specified | 5G; Wi-Fi 7; Bluetooth 6 |
| Connectivity / Connector | Not specified | USB-C, USB 3 up to 10Gbps |
| Listing information / Images | Not specified | Seller-supplied product illustration |
| Listing information / Checked | Not specified | 20 September 2026 |
| Listing information / Specification source | Not specified | https://www.apple.com/in/iphone-18-pro/specs/ |