A LITTLE CLARITY
Find productsSide by side.
Compare up to four products and decide what matters most to you.
Sign in to keep comparisons across devices
Choose “Compare” on another product to add it here. Specifications shown are the available product details; missing information is marked clearly.
| Your selection | ||
|---|---|---|
| Brand | Apple | Apple |
| Category | Mobiles | Mobiles |
| Body / Build | Aluminium frame, glass back | Not specified |
| Body / Weight | 191 g | 254g |
| Body / Dimensions | 154 x 71.3 x 8.1 mm | Not specified |
| Camera / Rear | 48 MP + 48 MP + 12 MP Pro triple | Not specified |
| Camera / Front | 16 MP | Not specified |
| Camera / Video | 4K@60fps | Not specified |
| Battery / Capacity | 4500 mAh | Not specified |
| Battery / Charging | 120W wired fast charging | USB-C; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 25W |
| Display / Size | 6.4 inch | Not specified |
| Display / Type | Super Retina XDR OLED | Not specified |
| Display / Resolution | 1440 x 3120 (QHD+) | Not specified |
| Display / Refresh Rate | 120 Hz | Not specified |
| General / OS | iOS 18 | Not specified |
| General / Brand | Apple | Not specified |
| General / Model | Apple iPhone 16 Pro Max | iPhone Duo |
| General / Launch Year | 2025 | Not specified |
| Performance / RAM | 16 GB | Not specified |
| Performance / Chipset | Apple A16 Bionic | Not specified |
| Performance / Storage | 256 GB | Not specified |
| Connectivity / USB | USB-C | Not specified |
| Connectivity / Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 6E | Not specified |
| Connectivity / Network | 5G, 4G LTE, VoLTE | Not specified |
| Connectivity / Bluetooth | 5.3 | Not specified |
| Box / Included | Not specified | Phone and 1m USB-C charging cable |
| Body / Security | Not specified | Touch ID |
| Body / Water resistance | Not specified | IP68 laboratory rating; not permanent |
| Battery / Note | Not specified | Usage affects battery life. Power adapter sold separately. |
| Battery / Video playback | Not specified | Up to 44 hours outer / 31 hours inner |
| Cameras / Rear | Not specified | 48MP main and 48MP ultra-wide |
| Cameras / Front | Not specified | 12MP outer; under-display inner camera |
| Display / Inner | Not specified | 7.6-inch folding OLED; 1878 x 2670 |
| Display / Outer | Not specified | 5.4-inch OLED; 1398 x 2034 |
| Display / Refresh rate | Not specified | Adaptive, up to 120Hz |
| General / Colour | Not specified | Star White |
| General / Storage | Not specified | 256GB |
| General / Software | Not specified | iOS 27 |
| Performance / CPU | Not specified | 6 cores |
| Performance / GPU | Not specified | 7 cores |
| Performance / Chip | Not specified | A20 Pro |
| Availability / Buy2Kart status | Not specified | Coming soon; orders are not open. |
| Availability / Manufacturer release | Not specified | 23 October 2026 |
| Connectivity / SIM | Not specified | Dual eSIM; no physical SIM |
| Connectivity / Wireless | Not specified | 5G; Wi-Fi 7; Bluetooth 6 |
| Connectivity / Connector | Not specified | USB-C, USB 3 up to 10Gbps |
| Listing information / Images | Not specified | Seller-supplied product illustration |
| Listing information / Checked | Not specified | 20 September 2026 |
| Listing information / Specification source | Not specified | https://www.apple.com/iphone-duo/specs/ |