A LITTLE CLARITY
Find productsSide by side.
Compare up to four products and decide what matters most to you.
Sign in to keep comparisons across devices
Choose “Compare” on another product to add it here. Specifications shown are the available product details; missing information is marked clearly.
| Your selection | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | Apple | MERIT | ROSS BROWN |
| Category | Mobiles | Makeup | Bags |
| Box / Included | Phone and 1m USB-C charging cable | Not specified | Not specified |
| Body / Weight | 211g | Not specified | Not specified |
| Body / Security | Face ID | Not specified | Not specified |
| Body / Water resistance | IP68 laboratory rating; not permanent | Not specified | Not specified |
| Battery / Note | Usage affects battery life. Power adapter sold separately. | Not specified | Not specified |
| Battery / Charging | USB-C; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 25W | Not specified | Not specified |
| Battery / Video playback | Up to 34 hours | Not specified | Not specified |
| Cameras / Rear | 48MP main, ultra-wide and telephoto | Not specified | Not specified |
| Cameras / Front | 18MP | Not specified | Not specified |
| Cameras / Main aperture | Variable f/1.48, f/1.8, f/2.8, f/4.0 | Not specified | Not specified |
| Display / Screen | 6.3-inch OLED; 2622 x 1206 | Not specified | Not specified |
| Display / Features | Always-on; Dynamic Island | Not specified | Not specified |
| Display / Refresh rate | Adaptive, up to 120Hz | Not specified | Not specified |
| General / Model | iPhone 18 Pro | Not specified | Not specified |
| General / Colour | Burgundy | Not specified | Not specified |
| General / Storage | 256GB | Not specified | Not specified |
| General / Software | iOS 27 | Not specified | Not specified |
| Performance / CPU | 6 cores | Not specified | Not specified |
| Performance / GPU | 7 cores | Not specified | Not specified |
| Performance / Chip | A20 Pro | Not specified | Not specified |
| Connectivity / SIM | India specification: nano-SIM and eSIM; regional models differ | Not specified | Not specified |
| Connectivity / Wireless | 5G; Wi-Fi 7; Bluetooth 6 | Not specified | Not specified |
| Connectivity / Connector | USB-C, USB 3 up to 10Gbps | Not specified | Not specified |
| Listing information / Images | Seller-supplied product illustration | Not specified | Not specified |
| Listing information / Checked | 20 September 2026 | Not specified | Not specified |
| Listing information / Specification source | https://www.apple.com/in/iphone-18-pro/specs/ | Not specified | Not specified |
| hsn_code | Not specified | 3304 | 4202 |
| care_instructions | Not specified | ["Store in a cool, dry place away from direct sunlight","Keep out of reach of children","Patch test before first use","Use within the period-after-opening (PAO)"] | ["Wipe with a soft, dry cloth","Keep away from moisture and perfume","Store in the pouch/box provided"] |
| country_of_origin | Not specified | India | India |