A LITTLE CLARITY
Find productsSide by side.
Compare up to four products and decide what matters most to you.
Sign in to keep comparisons across devices
Choose “Compare” on another product to add it here. Specifications shown are the available product details; missing information is marked clearly.
| Your selection | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Brand | AI Plus | MERCEL | JC Mode | Apple |
| Category | Mobiles | Jeans | Dresses | Mobiles |
| Body / Build | Aluminium frame, glass back | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Body / Weight | 193 g | Not specified | Not specified | 211g |
| Body / Dimensions | 160.2 x 74.1 x 8.3 mm | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Camera / Rear | 50 MP + 50 MP + 8 MP triple | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Camera / Front | 12 MP TrueDepth | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Camera / Video | 4K@60fps | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Battery / Capacity | 4800 mAh | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Battery / Charging | 67W wired fast charging | Not specified | Not specified | USB-C; MagSafe and Qi2 up to 25W |
| Display / Size | 6.67 inch | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Display / Type | LTPO AMOLED | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Display / Resolution | 1080 x 2400 (FHD+) | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Display / Refresh Rate | 120 Hz | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| General / OS | Android 15 | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| General / Brand | AI Plus | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| General / Model | Ai+ Nova Flip 5G | Not specified | Not specified | iPhone 18 Pro |
| General / Launch Year | 2024 | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Performance / RAM | 12 GB | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Performance / Chipset | Snapdragon 8s Gen 3 | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Performance / Storage | 256 GB | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Connectivity / USB | USB-C | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Connectivity / Wi-Fi | Wi-Fi 6E | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Connectivity / Network | 5G, 4G LTE, VoLTE | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| Connectivity / Bluetooth | 5.3 | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified |
| hsn_code | Not specified | 6204 | 6204 | Not specified |
| care_instructions | Not specified | ["Machine wash cold with like colours","Do not bleach","Tumble dry low","Warm iron if needed"] | ["Gentle machine wash or dry clean as per the care label","Do not wring","Line dry in shade","Cool iron if needed"] | Not specified |
| country_of_origin | Not specified | India | India | Not specified |
| Box / Included | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Phone and 1m USB-C charging cable |
| Body / Security | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Face ID |
| Body / Water resistance | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | IP68 laboratory rating; not permanent |
| Battery / Note | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Usage affects battery life. Power adapter sold separately. |
| Battery / Video playback | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Up to 34 hours |
| Cameras / Rear | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 48MP main, ultra-wide and telephoto |
| Cameras / Front | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 18MP |
| Cameras / Main aperture | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Variable f/1.48, f/1.8, f/2.8, f/4.0 |
| Display / Screen | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 6.3-inch OLED; 2622 x 1206 |
| Display / Features | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Always-on; Dynamic Island |
| Display / Refresh rate | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Adaptive, up to 120Hz |
| General / Colour | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Glacier |
| General / Storage | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 256GB |
| General / Software | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | iOS 27 |
| Performance / CPU | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 6 cores |
| Performance / GPU | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 7 cores |
| Performance / Chip | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | A20 Pro |
| Connectivity / SIM | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | India specification: nano-SIM and eSIM; regional models differ |
| Connectivity / Wireless | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 5G; Wi-Fi 7; Bluetooth 6 |
| Connectivity / Connector | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | USB-C, USB 3 up to 10Gbps |
| Listing information / Images | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | Seller-supplied product illustration |
| Listing information / Checked | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | 20 September 2026 |
| Listing information / Specification source | Not specified | Not specified | Not specified | https://www.apple.com/in/iphone-18-pro/specs/ |